Your Yearly Dose of Wal-Martians

Never mix patterns, though I have to say that cheeseburger shirt is actually awesome.

Catch him before he escapes on his motorized scooter!

Not only is he in his tighty whities, and not only is she in her bathing suit…BUT…she’s in her Confederate flag bikini.

Not sure who made that shirt or why, but they need to be put out of business.

Pants are optional in the magical world of Walmart.

Captain Barbossa, is that you?

Tell me, how is this possible in the world of manly?

I didn’t think there could be things worse than kid leashes until now. Leave it to Walmart to show us a whole new world of strange parenting.

Walmart has a very diverse population. VERY diverse.

It’s drag your kid to Walmart Day. What: didn’t YOU know?

Let’s hope that Chewbacca’s wife just got her hair done and is shopping for things to make for dinner at Walmart so Chew can come home to a hot meal.

Walmart: where you can get ideas for your nightmares.

Dem eyebrows are so far off fleek.

He wears the carcasses of his enemies as a warning to others not to make fun of his fuzzy boots.

That do just don’t.

~ by yougottobekidding on February 15, 2016.

3 Responses to “Your Yearly Dose of Wal-Martians”

  1. Yea I got nothing, other than damn I’m glad my picture wasn’t posted

  2. It’s a free country!😖

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Another picture that I would like to unsee.
    I Cr 13:8a, Love never fails !

Leave a comment