More Wal-Mart Sightings

It’s unfortunate that the one strap that is actually working is the one keeping your hair in place. (Arizona)

So, this is either a cross-dressing nautical enthusiast OR… well, fill anything in. It really doesn’t matter because none of it will make sense. (Arizona)

"Will you….wear matching shorts for the rest of your life with me?" Hell Yeah! (Unknown)

Ok, so which one is the "Muffin top" again? Is it his hat or her hips? I can never remember. (Texas)

If I had told you that there is a picture where purple hair is the least weird thing going on, would you have believed me? (California)

I don’t know whether to sweep it under the rug or beat it to death with my broom. (Texas)

Thank God the Vikings lost because I don’t wanna know what she would have worn if they made it to the Super Bowl. (Minnesota)

The flannel and chest tattoo take that two-toned mullet combo to a whole ‘nother level. (Georgia)

Someone go tell this guy what "just hanging out" actually means. (Oklahoma)

We got a nice little skank night all planned out. We’re gonna head out showing as much skin and underwear as possible, grab a sixer, and then pick out our own fresh catch of day to cook up … maybe do a little stripping. I don’t know if we’ll have enough time! (Ohio)

Is that a highlighter for an earring? Excuse the obvious pun, but that’s not very ‘bright’. (Texas)

I’m not sure of what this is all about. I’m not sure I would even want to know. (Ohio)

Give me a cold beer, a hot paved parking lot, a store with anything I could ever need, and an endless supply of people to watch, and that my friends is how you R-E-L-A-X. (New Jersey)

Na na na na na na na na na. Now you know why you always thought Robin was "playing for the other team". (Virginia)

You look like a former WWF wrestler that wants to eat me, and I like that about you! By the way, in between eating people you must be the COOLEST dude in the world, because that chick is smokin’. (Unknown)

Don’t worry everyone: I’ve already forwarded this pic over to Burberry. I figured it would be rewarding for them to see this and remind themselves why they got into the fashion and design business in the first place. I’m sure they will be ecstatic seeing their vision come to life. (Florida)

Oh man, he’s got one of those new "Portable Proctologists". They’re all the rage right now! (Tennessee)

There is a right way and a wrong way to wear those tight leggings. I’ll let you decide who wears it the best. (South Carolina)

Well I’ve always said Subway sandwiches are all fillers and barely have any meat, usually leaving me unsatisfied! (Missouri)

~ by yougottobekidding on July 13, 2010.

One Response to “More Wal-Mart Sightings”

  1. Love these pics. A new Super Walmart opened today in our town. Can’t wait.

Leave a comment