What Would You Do?

This picture was posted on a website with this accompanying question: "If you were in a publicplace, would you feel comfortable with him sittingten feet away from your children?"

This is the thoughtful response from one of the readers; "I would gently explain to my children thatwhile it’s his absolute right to do it, I don’t approve.Then I would let them know, in no uncertain terms,that if I ever catch THEM wearing brown slacks,blue socks and black shoes, IN PUBLIC, I’llslapthe stupid out of ‘em."

Texas Mom

~ by yougottobekidding on June 24, 2016.

One Response to “What Would You Do?”

  1. Texas Mom, I respect you.
    I Cr 13:8a

Leave a Reply

 
