T-Shirt Slogans

Admit it! Life would be so boring without me.
Sometimes I laugh so hard tears run down my leg.
Once in a while, someone amazing comes along. Here I am!
I am who I am. Your approval isn’t needed.
The first 50 years of marriage are the hardest.

Karma takes way too long. I’d rather just smack you right now.
I’m having one of those days when my middle finger is answering every question.
Ever feel like you are one dumbass away from completely losing it?
Askhole: (n) a person who constantly asks for your advice, yet always does the exact opposite.
If I ever go missing, I would like my photo put on wine bottles instead of milk cartons. This way my friends will look for me.

Wine improves with age —- I improve with wine.
We will be friends until forever, just wait and see.
Don’t let anyone dull your sparkle.
Don’t make me put my hands on my hips.
Oops. Did I roll my eyes out loud?

As I’ve grown older I’ve learned not to stress so much. Just kidding: I’m drunk!
Don’t run your fingers over my motor bike and I won’t run my bike over your fingers.
I’m full of holiday spirit. It’s called vodka.
Fart now loading.
You cannot be old & wise if you were never young & crazy.

I can explain it to you, but I can’t understand it for you.
I don’t have a bucket list but I have a f–k it list a mile long.
Golf is calling and I must go.
I’d love to have a ‘battle of wits’ with you…but you appear to be unarmed.
Everything tastes better with ketchup

You are about to exceed the limits of my medication.
Old enough to know better, young enough to say WTF.
I don’t give a <picture of rat> <picture of donkey>.
I have OCD & ADD. So everything has to be perfect…but not for very long.
What happens at the lake, stays at the lake.

Walk a day in my head and you’ll completely understand.
Admit it, life would be so boring without me.
If you’re not left handed something isn’t right.
Jesus loves you but I’m his favorite.
I will see your sarcasm and raise you some sass.

Do you want to speak to the Doctor in Charge, or the Nurse who knows what is going on?
You people must be exhausted from watching me do everything.
Mom likes me best.
I’m not short, I’m fun sized.
I may be left handed, but I’m always right

It’s hard to be nostalgic when you can’t remember anything.
Geezer: (slang) Not young. Not dead. Somewhere in between.
Inside every older person is a younger person wondering what the hell happened.
I could be a morning person if morning happened at noon.
Lead me not into temptation…Oh hell, just follow me: I know a shortcut.

~ by yougottobekidding on November 14, 2014.

2 Responses to “T-Shirt Slogans”

  1. Love them! I once had one that said “No, I haven’t gained weight. Your eyes are fat!”

  2. I liked reading it as one continuous poem.

Leave a Reply

 
