Safe at Home…at Last

I’ve torn out my alarm system and de-registered from the Neighborhood Watch.

I’ve got two Pakistani flags raised in my front garden, one at each corner and the black flag of ISIS in the center.

The local police, CIA, NSA, FBI, and other intelligence services are all watching my house 24/7.

I’ve never felt safer…

~ by yougottobekidding on October 22, 2014.

2 Responses to “Safe at Home…at Last”

  1. In light of current events, this is, at the very least, an inappropriate post, . . .but it is funny. Date: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:57:18 +0000 To: diane.coates@sympatico.ca

    • It was supposed to be non-PC. That was the whole idea. It’s why I marked it a “irony” for the type as it is a reflection on the sorry state of things in the world these days.

Leave a Reply

 
