My Road Rage is Finally Gone

I no longer have problems with road rage.

You may not have known I had issues with road rage. However, since I picked up my new bike people no longer seem to annoy me anymore. Maybe I have mellowed in my old age.

Just wanted to let you know I’m over all of that now.

~ by yougottobekidding on March 10, 2014.

3 Responses to “My Road Rage is Finally Gone”

  1. Love it

  2. Class

  3. Reblogged this on WrAnTz and commented:
    Re-blogged for my biker friends and family.

Leave a Reply

 
