Strange Old Cars

Whoever did the research and found these did an excellent job.

~ by yougottobekidding on January 26, 2014.

5 Responses to “Strange Old Cars”

  1. I believe I’ve seen a couple of these on the roads in Mexico……….b.

    Date: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:04:30 +0000 To: robert.betosma@hotmail.com

  2. Very cool!

  3. I can’t figure out how to search topics on this site. I love some of the content though.

    • I added a search function to the sidebar. Sorry: should have done that a long time ago. My bad.

  4. […] old cars Strange Old Cars | You Got to be Kidding's Blog This blog has some cool stuff – like these photos. __________________ Don't confuse my […]

Leave a Reply

 
