Old School Pictures

I found this old school picture. I’m not sure of the year exactly and I don’t know who everyone is, but, I am about 99% sure that’s you in the back row on the right?

~ by yougottobekidding on December 17, 2013.

2 Responses to “Old School Pictures”

  1. Love your humor today! Since they have on uniforms it maybe a catholic school. haha

    Alice Bell

    Secretary | Southwest Church

    e: aliceb@southwestchurch.com

    p: 760.200.2000 ext. 2246

    w: southwestchurch.com

  2. I hope when I have kids, they do stuff like that!😉

Leave a Reply

 
