Texting

Once again we are reminded that men are from Mars, women are from Venus…

My wife being the romantic sort, just sent me a text:

"If you are sleeping, send me your dreams. If you are laughing, send me your smile. If you are eating, send me a bite. If you are drinking, send me a sip. If you are crying, send me your tears. I love you."

I replied, "I am taking a crap. What should I do?"

~ by yougottobekidding on December 31, 2012.

One Response to “Texting”

  1. Oh your poor romantic wife……. she certainly has her work cut out for her with you….. lol….Though I bet your humor is one of the things she most enjoys about you = )

Leave a Reply

 
