People are Awesome

Need to liven up your dull boring life? Try some of these things on for size.

~ by yougottobekidding on October 24, 2012.

3 Responses to “People are Awesome”

  1. I shall continue to be adventurous vicariously­čÖé I like my nice comfy chair…

    • To quote Bilbo Baggins near the end of the Lord of the Rings: “I believe I am quite ready for another adventure.” However, in this particular case, “over the top” does come to mind.

  2. I think my stomach has settled now – took a while after watching that.

Leave a Reply

 
