Just Some Cool Wildlife Photos

~ by yougottobekidding on October 2, 2012.

4 Responses to “Just Some Cool Wildlife Photos”

  1. Great pictures! May I share them on Pinterest and Tumblr ? Thanks, Penny…

    • Hi Penny,

      Feel free to share. I got them from a friend who got them from a friend who… well, you get the idea. I would love to give credit to whomever took them but there was nothing included in the Email or within the pictures that I could find that would point me to the photographer(s) who took these pix.

  2. Thanks. I know what you mean. I’ll give credit if there is any🙂

  3. These photos were adorable. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
