Selling My Stuff if I Die

The older you get and the longer you have been married, the funnier this is…

One lazy Sunday morning, my wife and I were quiet and thoughtful, sitting around the breakfast table when I said to her unexpectedly, “When I die, I want you to sell all my stuff…immediately.”

“Now why would you want me to do something like that?” she asked.

“I figure a woman as fine as yourself would eventually remarry and I don’t want some other a$$hole using my stuff.”

She looked at me intently and said, “What makes you think I’d marry another a$$hole?”

~ by yougottobekidding on May 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
