Useful Work Phrases

– Thank you. We’re all refreshed and challenged by your unique point of view.

– The fact that no one understands you doesn’t mean you’re an artist.

– I don’t know what your problem is, but I’ll bet it’s hard to pronounce.

– Any connection between your reality and mine is purely coincidental.

– I have plenty of talent and vision. I just don’t care.

– I like you. You remind me of when I was young and stupid.

– What am I? Flypaper for freaks!?

– I’m not being rude. You’re just insignificant.

– I’m already visualizing the duct tape over your mouth.

– I will always cherish the initial misconceptions I had about you.

– It’s a thankless job, but I’ve got a lot of karma to burn off.

– Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

– No, my powers can only be used for good.

– How about never? Is never good for you?

– I’m really easy to get along with once you people learn to worship me.

– You sound reasonable…Time to up my medication.

– I’ll try being nicer if you’ll try being smarter.

~ by yougottobekidding on April 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
