More Walmartians

I like to move it, move it! I like to move it, move it! I like to move it, move it! You like to, MOVE IT!
Unknown

If I ever get to the point were I would rather wear a matching Tinkerbell poncho with my wife than bother putting up a fight, just take me out to pasture.
Florida

You dyed your dog pink. You dyed your dog pink. You… dyed…your dog…pink. YOU DYED YOUR DOG PINK! Man are you going to look stupid when you want to wear other colors.
Washington

This disturbs me on a level so deep, I had no idea it even existed.
Indiana

That is one tall drink of water!
California

New rule: If the hole in your jeans is big enough for me to put my hand into..forget it, my hands not going anywhere near that!!!
Oklahoma

It’s unfortunate that the one strap that is actually working is the one keeping your hair in place.
Arizona

Now kids, much like how you can determine a tree’s age by its rings, you can also judge the level of “party” in a person by the length of the mullet. Write that down.
Texas

So, this is either a cross-dressing nautical enthusiast OR…..well, fill in anything, It really doesn’t matter because none of it will make sense.
Arizona

“Will you….wear matching jorts for the rest of your life with me?” Hell Yeah!
Unknown

Anybody remember the fruit snack “Gushers”? Now I’m not saying anything else, I’m just saying….Gushers. They’re delicious. Good luck enjoying them ever again.
Indiana

I keep looking at him hoping to be happy and cheery, but for some reason I’m just sad inside.
Minnesota

Ok, so which one is the “Muffin top” again? Is it his hat or her hips? I can never remember.
Texas

Oh! There are just so many colors and patterns and ink and booty. I’m dizzy, I want off this ride.
California

If I had told you that there is a picture where purple hair is the least weird thing going on, would you have believed me?
California

I don’t know whether to sweep it under the rug or beat it to death with my broom.
Texas

Well you know what they say everything is smarter, classier, sexier, less offensive, bigger in Texas .
Texas

I have to assume that for some reason no matter where he goes “Dueling Banjos” just starts playing from out of nowhere.
Arizona

Someone go tell this guy what “just hanging out” actually means.
Oklahoma

Is there any other way to ‘pick’ the best toy? You may say wearing a shirt would help, but I think not.
Hawaii

~ by yougottobekidding on March 17, 2010.

15 Responses to “More Walmartians”

  1. […] […]

  2. I am never going to Wal-Mart again, without mace, a knife and a huge bodyguard.

    • hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah,you are so funny!!! serously tho I DON’T BLAME YOU!!!! heck i dont know if i want to even touch anything there and rest rooms NO FREAKING WAY!!!!!!

  3. Any time I’m facing the day with self esteem issues, I just look up Walmartians on the internet and “then I don’t feel…so…bad,” as Julie Andrews used to sing.

  4. My God, do people not have any shame anymore !!! Looking at these reminds me of why some people should not be allowed to breed……..

  5. […] Everyday Walmart Shoppers… Really! … other posts by […]

  6. SO funny, but nasty in everyway. These people have got to be crazy or just plain stupid.

  7. I have just nearly choked reading this! I found whilst Googling Walmartians, Don’t ask me why, I feel I need to book an appointment with a therapist after that little lot. I do wish we had a Wal-mart in New Zealand, before the Kiwis dress sense often leaves a lot to be desired.

  8. Aren’t all of these photos taken from “thepeopleofwalmart.com”?

    • They could well be. I don’t know for sure. They just show up in my Email and I post the ones that strike me as amusing.

  9. The world is coming to an End. God help us all. 8(

  10. After seeing this i will never go to Wal-Mart in my pj’s again because i don’t want to be a walmartian

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,645 other followers

